The Four Harmonies

There are four Harmonies or Designs—Saturated, Whitened, Grayed and Blackened—that people relate to. Named for the color wheel they relate to, each has distinct characteristics and personality traits associated with it that can be easily identified using principles previously mentioned—color, line, sound and movement. 

Every person has some combination of these 4 Harmonies; usually one that is pre-dominant and the other three providing influences in varying amounts to the way that harmony is manifested. The unique combination of these 4 Harmonies in every individual is known as their “Personal Design.”  

Click below to learn about each of the Harmonies, and discover which one you relate to most.

SATURATED                              WHITENED                                       

GRAYED                                   BLACKENED                        


QUIZ-DISCOVER YOUR DESIGN (not yet available) 


No comments:

Post a Comment